How to Contact Us

ADDRESS:

 

Kamiak Athletic Booster Club​

​10801 Harbour Pointe Blvd.

Mukilteo, WA 98275

EMAIL:

President & Scholarship Information:

president@kamiakathleticbooster.org

Vice President:

vicepresident@kamiakathleticbooster.org

Membership Inquiry:

membership@kamiakathleticbooster.org

Concessions Volunteering:

concessions@kamiakathleticbooster.org

Grant Requests, Accounts, Donations & Reimbursements:

kabc.treasurer@gmail.com

Meeting Information:

secretary@kamiakathleticbooster.org

Volunteer Coordinator:

volunteer@kamiakathleticbooster.org

Webmaster:​​
webmaster@kamiakathleticbooster.org

2021-2022 EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS:

President:  Steven Bullock

Vice President:  Kristen McNulty

Treasurer:  Jane Moreton

Secretary:  Shelly Famatiga

Concessions:  Martin Geater & Norman Harshaw

Membership & Communications:  Bridgette Ruis

Volunteer Coordinator:  Kittie Tucker

Webmaster: Steven Bullock

Board Member: Open